Skip to product information
1 of 9
  • Play video

Chateau de La Perriere

Brazier evening

Regular price
35,00€
Regular price
Sale price
35,00€
Tax included.
Like a desire to decompress and find yourself in a warm and relaxed atmosphere around delicious tapas and a tasting of our wines? Discover (or rediscover) our brazier evenings and experience a unique moment of sharing!

In the program :
• Welcome to the estate in the early evening around the brazier
• Presentation and commented tasting of our wines throughout the evening accompanied
salty and sweet delicacies (menu depending on the season)
• Exchanges and discussions in a good mood until the end of the night!

• Cost: €35/pers.
• Groups of 8 to 12 people (beyond: contact us)
• Dates: according to annual schedule
Reservation and cancellation

/

Born on these unique terroirs, I have at heart to offer you authentic, sincere and true wines. If I chose to be an “artisan winegrower”, it is to transcribe the true expression of the grape varieties on our soils, which are so close to each other and yet so different. The plot selections and the vintage effects are the reflections of all that Nature has reserved for us at a given time. When you open a bottle of Château de La Perrière, keep your eyes amused and your palate happy with the discovery of a unique wine!
Discover our wines
By joining "La Perrière & Co.", you become ambassadors of a living project that is at the heart of our cultural heritage and you convert your subscription into points accumulated over time, which allow you to benefit from access many advantages over the entire “La Perrière” range (wines, experiences, etc.).
Learn more

Ignorer les informations sur le produit
1 de 9
  • Lire la vidéo

Chateau de La Perriere

Soirée Brasero

Prix normal
35,00€
Prix normal
Prix de vente
35,00€
Taxes incluses.
Comme une envie de décompresser et de se retrouver dans une ambiance chaleureuse et décontractée autour de délicieux tapas et d’une dégustation de nos vins ? Découvrez (ou redécouvrez) nos soirées brasero et vivez un moment de partage unique !

Au programme :
• Accueil au domaine en début de soirée autour du brasero
• Présentation et dégustation commentée de nos vins tout au long de la soirée accompagnés de gourmandises salées et sucrées (carte selon la saison)
• Échanges et discussions dans la bonne humeur jusqu’au bout de la nuit ! 

• Coût : 35 €/pers.
• Groupes à partir 8 personnes et jusqu'à 25 (au-delà : nous consulter).
• Dates : A la demande.
Réservation et annnulation

Possibilité de modification et/ou d'annulation jusqu'à 72h avant l'expérience.

Toute annulation à moins de 72h de la date/heure ne fera l'objet d'aucun remboursement.

Né sur ces terroirs uniques, j’ai à cœur de vous proposer des vins authentiques, sincères et vrais. Si j’ai choisi d’être « artisan vigneron », c’est pour retranscrire la véritable expression des cépages sur nos sols si proches les uns des autres et pourtant si différents. Les sélections parcellaires et les effets millésimes sont les reflets de tout ce que la Nature nous a réservé à un moment donné. Quand vous ouvrez une bouteille du Château de La Perrière, gardez l’œil amusé et le palais enjoué de la découverte d’un vin unique !
Découvrir nos vins
En adhérant à « La Perrière & Co », vous devenez ambassadeurs d’un projet vivant qui s’inscrit au cœur de notre patrimoine culturel et vous convertissez votre abonnement en points accumulés au fil du temps, qui vous permettent de bénéficier de l’accès à de nombreux avantages sur l’ensemble de la gamme « La Perrière » (vins, expériences, …).
En savoir plus